ONLINE ZOOM Rhythm Kids - Ages 4-8 yrs. Grades K-2

Bill Berg
ZOOM ONLINE in your HOME (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
01/07/21 - 03/11/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids - 4-8 yrs, K2-2

In each weekly music class, we drum, sing, move, and play to rhythms inspired by musical traditions around the world, from West African Gahu, to Japanese Taiko, to Brazilian Samba, just to name a few.

Students learn to compose, choreograph, and conduct as they play—and play with!—a variety of musical instruments: West African djembe drums, percussion instruments, and, the most important instruments of all, their voices and their bodies. As your big kid learns to think and create like a musician, they’ll also build musical connections to the global community.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/21    4:30 PM Thursday 01/07/21 4:30 PM
01/14/21    4:30 PM Thursday 01/14/21 4:30 PM
01/21/21    4:30 PM Thursday 01/21/21 4:30 PM
01/28/21    4:30 PM Thursday 01/28/21 4:30 PM
02/04/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/04/21 4:30 PM
02/11/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/11/21 4:30 PM
02/18/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/18/21 4:30 PM
02/25/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/25/21 4:30 PM
03/04/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/04/21 4:30 PM
03/11/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/11/21 4:30 PM
All Tuition is Pro-Rated Daily