ONLINE ZOOM Canta y Baila Conmigo®, Ages 0-6yrs

Alex "Tiappa" Klimovitsky
ZOOM ONLINE in your HOME (location map)
Monday, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
09/21/20 - 11/30/20 (11 weeks)

Register

Canta y Baila Conmigo - Spanish Language Music Immersion Class - Mixed Ages

Birth to 6 years: INTERACTIVE ONLINE CLASSES in the comfort of your home! Take a journey into Spanish language and its cultures through the magical world of music. With Canta y Baila Conmigo™ you and your child will be transported as you sing, dance and play along to the irresistible sounds and rhythms of Spanish speaking countries.

Canta y Baila Conmigo™ is a unique curriculum with dual, complimentary goals of music education and language immersion.  Designed for beginners and native speakers alike, Canta y Baila Conmigo™ creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where language learning is integrated naturally and organically in the musical experience. While children are effortlessly absorbing and using the Spanish language, they engage—along with their grown-ups—in age-appropriate explorations of melody, rhythm, movement and instrument play that help nurture a strong foundation in music literacy.

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/20    4:30 PM Monday 09/21/20 4:30 PM
09/28/20    4:30 PM Monday 09/28/20 4:30 PM
10/05/20    4:30 PM Monday 10/05/20 4:30 PM
10/12/20    4:30 PM Monday 10/12/20 4:30 PM
10/19/20    4:30 PM Monday 10/19/20 4:30 PM
10/26/20    4:30 PM Monday 10/26/20 4:30 PM
11/02/20    4:30 PM Monday 11/02/20 4:30 PM
11/09/20    4:30 PM Monday 11/09/20 4:30 PM
11/16/20    4:30 PM Monday 11/16/20 4:30 PM
11/23/20    4:30 PM Monday 11/23/20 4:30 PM
11/30/20    4:30 PM Monday 11/30/20 4:30 PM