Music Together® with Mandarin

Fei Yan
PINE STREET SCHOOL - FiDi Area (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
09/20/19 - 12/06/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Music Together with Mandarin

Birth to 5 years: This class is just like our basic mixed age music class in English with some Mandarin mixed in.  Some of the songs will have verses in Mandarin.  This is not a foreign language immersion class, but it is an opportunity for families who would like to expose their children in a moderate way to another language in a fun, relaxed environment!

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/19    10:00 AM Friday 09/20/19 10:00 AM
09/27/19    10:00 AM Friday 09/27/19 10:00 AM
10/04/19    10:00 AM Friday 10/04/19 10:00 AM
10/11/19    10:00 AM Friday 10/11/19 10:00 AM
10/18/19    10:00 AM Friday 10/18/19 10:00 AM
10/25/19    10:00 AM Friday 10/25/19 10:00 AM
11/01/19    10:00 AM Friday 11/01/19 10:00 AM
11/08/19    10:00 AM Friday 11/08/19 10:00 AM
11/15/19    10:00 AM Friday 11/15/19 10:00 AM
11/22/19    10:00 AM Friday 11/22/19 10:00 AM
11/29/19    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving Friday) 11/29/19
(Thanksgiving Friday)
12/06/19    10:00 AM Friday 12/06/19 10:00 AM