Canta y Baila Conmigo® - Mixed Ages

Alex "Tiappa" Klimovitsky
CITY TREEHOUSE - Chelsea (location map)
Tuesday, 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
09/17/19 - 11/26/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Canta y Baila Conmigo - Spanish Language Music Immersion Class - Mixed Ages

Birth to 5 years: Take a journey into Spanish language and its cultures through the magical world of music. With Canta y Baila Conmigo™ you and your child will be transported as you sing, dance and play along to the irresistible sounds and rhythms of Spanish speaking countries.

Canta y Baila Conmigo™ is a unique curriculum with dual, complimentary goals of music education and language immersion.  Designed for beginners and native speakers alike, Canta y Baila Conmigo™ creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where language learning is integrated naturally and organically in the musical experience. While children are effortlessly absorbing and using the Spanish language, they engage—along with their grown-ups—in age-appropriate explorations of melody, rhythm, movement and instrument play that help nurture a strong foundation in music literacy.

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/19    1:00 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 1:00 PM
09/24/19    1:00 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 1:00 PM
10/01/19    1:00 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 1:00 PM
10/08/19    1:00 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 1:00 PM
10/15/19    1:00 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 1:00 PM
10/22/19    1:00 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 1:00 PM
10/29/19    1:00 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 1:00 PM
11/05/19    1:00 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 1:00 PM
11/12/19    1:00 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 1:00 PM
11/19/19    1:00 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 1:00 PM
11/26/19    1:00 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 1:00 PM