Canta y Baila Conmigo® - Mixed Ages

Alex "Tiappa" Klimovitsky
DOODLE DOO's STORE (location map)
Monday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
09/16/19 - 12/02/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Canta y Baila Conmigo - Spanish Language Music Immersion Class - Mixed Ages

Birth to 5 years: Take a journey into Spanish language and its cultures through the magical world of music. With Canta y Baila Conmigo™ you and your child will be transported as you sing, dance and play along to the irresistible sounds and rhythms of Spanish speaking countries.

Canta y Baila Conmigo™ is a unique curriculum with dual, complimentary goals of music education and language immersion.  Designed for beginners and native speakers alike, Canta y Baila Conmigo™ creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where language learning is integrated naturally and organically in the musical experience. While children are effortlessly absorbing and using the Spanish language, they engage—along with their grown-ups—in age-appropriate explorations of melody, rhythm, movement and instrument play that help nurture a strong foundation in music literacy.

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/19    10:00 AM Monday 09/16/19 10:00 AM
09/23/19    10:00 AM Monday 09/23/19 10:00 AM
09/30/19    10:00 AM Monday 09/30/19 10:00 AM
10/07/19    10:00 AM Monday 10/07/19 10:00 AM
10/21/19    10:00 AM Monday 10/21/19 10:00 AM
10/28/19    10:00 AM Monday 10/28/19 10:00 AM
11/04/19    10:00 AM Monday 11/04/19 10:00 AM
11/11/19    10:00 AM Monday 11/11/19 10:00 AM
11/18/19    10:00 AM Monday 11/18/19 10:00 AM
11/25/19    10:00 AM Monday 11/25/19 10:00 AM
12/02/19    10:00 AM Monday 12/02/19 10:00 AM