Canta y Baila Conmigo® - Mixed Ages

Alex "Tiappa" Klimovitsky
PINE STREET SCHOOL - FiDi Area (location map)
Wednesday, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
09/19/18 - 12/05/18 (11 weeks)

Register

Canta y Baila Conmigo - Spanish Language Music Immersion Class - Mixed Ages

Birth to 5 years: Take a journey into Spanish language and its cultures through the magical world of music. With Canta y Baila Conmigo™ you and your child will be transported as you sing, dance and play along to the irresistible sounds and rhythms of Spanish speaking countries.

Canta y Baila Conmigo™ is a unique curriculum with dual, complimentary goals of music education and language immersion.  Designed for beginners and native speakers alike, Canta y Baila Conmigo™ creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where language learning is integrated naturally and organically in the musical experience. While children are effortlessly absorbing and using the Spanish language, they engage—along with their grown-ups—in age-appropriate explorations of melody, rhythm, movement and instrument play that help nurture a strong foundation in music literacy.

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 09/26/18 3:30 PM
10/03/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 10/03/18 3:30 PM
10/10/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 10/10/18 3:30 PM
10/17/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 10/17/18 3:30 PM
10/24/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 10/24/18 3:30 PM
10/31/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 10/31/18 3:30 PM
11/07/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 11/07/18 3:30 PM
11/14/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 11/14/18 3:30 PM
11/21/18    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Break Wednesday) 11/21/18 (Thanksgiving Break Wednesday)
11/28/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 11/28/18 3:30 PM
12/05/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 12/05/18 3:30 PM