Babies Only - Birth-5 months (10 Week Session)

Sandy Wilson
CITY TREEHOUSE - Chelsea (location map)
Tuesday, 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
01/09/18 - 03/13/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Babies Only 10 Weeks

Birth to 5 months: This class is structured very similarly to the Mixed Ages class, but provides a special opportunity for parents and caregivers of infants under 5 months old to experience Music Together® in a calmer environment. Having all non-mobile children allows for more verbal instruction that is specific to the earlier stages of music development. However, infants under 5 months are still always welcome in Mixed Age classes if those class times work better for your baby's nap schedule.

*Babies Only is not a requirement before taking Mixed Ages class.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/18    1:00 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 1:00 PM
01/16/18    1:00 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 1:00 PM
01/23/18    1:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 1:00 PM
01/30/18    1:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 1:00 PM
02/06/18    1:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 1:00 PM
02/13/18    1:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 1:00 PM
02/20/18    1:00 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 1:00 PM
02/27/18    1:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 1:00 PM
03/06/18    1:00 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 1:00 PM
03/13/18    1:00 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 1:00 PM