With some German - Mixed Ages

Yvonne Brechbuhler
CITY TREEHOUSE - Chelsea (location map)
Friday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
09/22/17 - 12/08/17 (11 weeks)

Register

Music Together® with some German - Mixed Ages

Birth to 5 years: This class is just like our basic mixed age music class in English with some German mixed in.  Some of the songs will have verses in German.  This is not a foreign language immersion class.  This is an opportunity for families who would like to expose their children in a moderate way to another language in a fun relaxed environment.  

Upcoming Meetings
09/22/17    11:00 AM Friday 09/22/17 11:00 AM
09/29/17    11:00 AM Friday 09/29/17 11:00 AM
10/06/17    11:00 AM Friday 10/06/17 11:00 AM
10/13/17    11:00 AM Friday 10/13/17 11:00 AM
10/20/17    11:00 AM Friday 10/20/17 11:00 AM
10/27/17    11:00 AM Friday 10/27/17 11:00 AM
11/03/17    11:00 AM Friday 11/03/17 11:00 AM
11/10/17    11:00 AM Friday 11/10/17 11:00 AM
11/17/17    11:00 AM Friday 11/17/17 11:00 AM
11/24/17    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving Break Friday) 11/24/17 (Thanksgiving Break Friday)
12/01/17    11:00 AM Friday 12/01/17 11:00 AM
12/08/17    11:00 AM Friday 12/08/17 11:00 AM